Any Question ? Call us +33 1 41 32 53 60

02

OFFERS

SAP Cloud Platform Intégration - SAP CPI

Achieving your digital evolution ambitions with SAP CPI

The future of every company is impacted by its digital management. This is the notion of the intelligent business, a transformation that will generate the data, processes and innovation necessary for growth.

SAP CPI (Cloud Platform Integration) is the ideal platform to begin your transformation, while respecting what is pre-existing.

An integration platform (previously SAP HCI) offered by SAP pour a complete, quick and efficient integration. A comprehensive, unified and flexible solution designed to resolve the most complex connectivity problems.

Bringing together cloud agility and on-premises power:

With SAP CPI, our clients enjoy a powerful platform to execute and optimise their most critical processes, even in large volumes, and can ensure the consistency and integrity of the data necessary to all departments in the company.

The platform provides a rich library (APIs, Flow, Adapters, Documents…) predefined for a quick resolution of the most recurring developments. For more specific cases, SAP CPI offers a state-of-the-art design tool allowing almost unlimited integration possibilities in line with your business needs and their technical constraints.

SAP CPI has become the standard choice for connecting public SAP cloud solutions (such as the S/4 HANA CLOUD database) with SAP on-premises solutions.

Our references and the quality of our expert consultants will accompany you in the integration process to generate a concrete competitive advantage, or even a strategic business model change by integrating it into your digital ecosystem.

Schema SAP Cloud Platform Integration Aymax

HARMONISE YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES WITH THE SAP CPI AYMAX PACKAGE

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

REQUEST A QUOTE IMMEDIATELY

EXPERTISE

SAP Cloud Platform Integration I SAP CPI

Réaliser vos ambitions d’évolution numérique avec SAP CPI.

Il n’y a plus d’alternatives, l’avenir de chaque entreprise est impacté par sa gestion numérique et digitale. C’est la notion d’entreprise intelligente, une transformation qui va générer les données, les processus et l’innovation nécessaire à la croissance.

SAP CPI (Cloud Platform Integration) est la plateforme idéale pour commencer sa transformation tout en respectant l’existant.

Une plateforme (ex SAP HCI) d’intégration proposée par SAP pour une intégration complète, rapide et efficace. Une solution exhaustive, unifiée et flexible conçue pour résoudre les problèmes de connectivité les plus complexes.

Réunir l’agilité du Cloud et la puissance du On-Premise :

Avec SAP CPI, nos clients profitent d’une plateforme puissante pour exécuter et optimiser leurs processus les plus critiques, même dans des volumétries importantes et d’assurer la cohérence et l’intégrité des données nécessaires à tous les départements de l’entreprise.

La plateforme fournie une bibliothèque riche (APIs, Flux, Adaptateurs, Documents…) prédéfinie pour une résolution rapide des développements les plus récurrents. Pour les cas plus spécifiques , SAP CPI propose un outil de conception de pointe fournissant des possibilités d’intégration quasi-illimitées en adéquation avec vos besoins métier et leurs contraintes techniques.

SAP CPI est devenu le choix standard pour connecter des solutions SAP cloud Public (comme la base de données S/4 HANA CLOUD) avec des solutions SAP On-Premise

Nos références et la qualité de nos consultants experts sauront vous accompagner dans son intégration pour vous générer un réel avantage concurrentiel, voir même un changement de business model stratégique en l’intégrant à votre écosystème numérique.

HARMONISEZ VOS PROCESSUS BUSINESS AVEC LE PACKAGE SAP CPI AYMAX

TÉMOIGNAGES CLIENTS